Our Leadership

Home > About Us > Our Leadership

Mari Kaptain-Dahlen

Chief Executive Officer
mkaptaindahlen@slandchc.com

Michael Piplani, MD

Chief Medical Officer
mpiplani@slandchc.com

Jan Anderson

Chief Financial Officer
janderson@slandchc.com

Shelby Petersen

Medical Clinic Operations Director
spetersen@slandchc.com

Keri Boyle

Dave Faldmo

Quality Director/Medical Director
dfaldmo@slandchc.com

Cara Conrad-Koupal

Director of Strategic Planning and Grant Writing
cconrad@slandchc.com

Brenda Hausman-Miller, DDS

Dental Director
bhausman@slandchc.com

Brendyn Richards

Director of Development and Advocacy
brichards@slandchc.com

+