Our Leadership

Home > About Us > Our Leadership

Mari Kaptain-Dahlen, Chief Executive Officer

Mari Kaptain-Dahlen

Chief Executive Officer
mkaptaindahlen@slandchc.com

Michael Piplani, Chief Medical Officer, MD

Michael Piplani, MD

Chief Medical Officer
mpiplani@slandchc.com

Jan Anderson CFO

Jan Anderson

Chief Financial Officer
janderson@slandchc.com

Shelby Petersen, Medical Clinic Operations Director

Shelby Petersen

Medical Clinic Operations Director
spetersen@slandchc.com

Keri Boyle Director of Human Resources

Keri Boyle

David Faldmo, PA-C, MPAS

Dave Faldmo

Quality Director
dfaldmo@slandchc.com

M_Cara Conrad-Koupal

Cara Conrad-Koupal

Director of Strategic Planning and Grant Writing
cconrad@slandchc.com

Brenda Hausman-Miller, D.D.S., Dental Director

Brenda Hausman-Miller, DDS

Dental Director
bhausman@slandchc.com

Brendyn Richards

Brendyn Richards

Director of Development and Advocacy
brichards@slandchc.com

+